I came, I saw …what no coffee ? Who the … didn’t make more coffee…I go home now

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO !

Who would ever do such an evil thing? What were they (not)thinking? I get into work, barely focused and low-and-behold ! The oaf that just finished off the last cup in the coffee maker forgot ( or had a fiendish plot) to make some for the next go round! This is just barbaric! It’s so simple. I mean all it takes is a few steps: toss out old grounds and filter; insert new filter and open coffee envelope; pour coffee into filter; place filter back into machine; press start button and viola, coffee, the nectar of the caffeine gods!

Oh well, I guess I better go now. I have my java ready to aid me in attending yet one more nod off meeting!

coffee_no_sleepgif_copy.gif

Leave a Reply

