A serious question for my valued readership

You know that I have posted about environmental issues and alternative vehicles/fuels. I would really like to know if there is anyone out there that would be seriously interested in buying one of these recumbent trikes from me. I am considering representing this brand from both an Internet shop and an actual brick and mortar location. Please let me know here in the comments. If there are enough interested I will do this and also supply some other alternatives as well.

These are just two different models from the same group let me know.

One response to “A serious question for my valued readership

  1. I want one. I also want a car that runs on water, but they are all overseas. Thanks for offering us a usuable product that is available now and in the USA

Leave a Reply

