I am now a journalist (Examiner)

I’ve just been accepted to be an Examiner with Examiner.com . What does this mean? I will be a contributing writer for the subject of Career Coaching for the Colorado Springs, CO area. So, while I’m doing this blogging stuff, I will also be doing a weekly ‘column’ on this subject. This is a big step to move from the Blogosphere and into the world of e-writing.

But did you know that this is on more way to get exposure of your work and perhaps an other small source of income? I let you know a little more on this when I get more settled in there.

 

Leave a Reply

